FundingsUpdated daily

Retail startup funding in Côte D'ivoire

18 disclosed rounds on the record for this view, newest first.

Updated 6,517 rounds on recordSource: SLA Funding IndexHow we count →Submit a round →

Retail startup funding in Côte D'ivoire18 · newest first

All 6,517 rounds →
#StartupRoundAmountDate
1
LapaireHealth Care · Abidjan
Venture$3M10 Jan 2024
2
LapaireHealth Care · Abidjan
Series BNot disclosed13 Nov 2023
3
AfrikreaRetail · Abidjan
Debt FinancingNot disclosed19 Sep 2023
4
AfrikreaRetail · Abidjan
Seed$5M19 Sep 2023
5
AfrikreaRetail · Abidjan
Debt Financing$2M24 Aug 2023
6
AfrikreaRetail · Abidjan
Seed$6M11 Jan 2022
7
AfrikreaRetail · Abidjan
Seed$500K01 Apr 2021
8
LapaireHealth Care · Abidjan
Venture$1M01 Jan 2021
9
AfrikreaRetail · Abidjan
Funding RoundNot disclosed01 Jan 2021
10
AfrikreaRetail · Abidjan
Funding Round$1M26 Feb 2020

SLA Funding Index · as of 10 Oct 2026

Your view shows the first 10 rounds of each search.

Questions about Retail startup funding in Côte D'ivoire

How many funding rounds did Retail startups in Côte D'ivoire raise?
18 disclosed rounds are on the StartupList Africa record for this view as of 10 Oct 2026, listed newest first.
How often is funding data updated?
Our funding database is updated daily. We track disclosed rounds from press releases, regulatory filings, investor announcements, and verified startup submissions.
What funding stages are tracked?
We track all stages including Pre-Seed, Seed, Series A through Series E+, as well as alternative capital types like angel investments, grants, debt financing, and convertible notes.
How is the funding amount determined?
Amounts shown are the disclosed USD equivalent at the time of announcement. Where the round was denominated in local currency, we convert using the exchange rate on the announcement date.