FundingsUpdated daily

Non-equity Assistance rounds for Retail startups in Africa

16 rounds in this view, newest first.

Updated 6,958 rounds trackedSource: SLA Funding IndexHow we count →Submit a round →

Non-equity Assistance rounds for Retail startups in Africa16 · newest first

All 6,958 rounds →
StartupAmount
FlologPharmaNon-equity Assistance · Nigeria
Not disclosed13 Aug 2025
Chari.maNon-equity Assistance · Morocco
Not disclosed14 Feb 2024
RabbitNon-equity Assistance · Egypt
Not disclosed22 Jun 2023
MarketForce 360Non-equity Assistance · Kenya
Not disclosed11 Oct 2021
LifestoresNon-equity Assistance · Nigeria
Not disclosed11 Oct 2021
TendoNon-equity Assistance · Ghana
Not disclosed11 Oct 2021
TendoNon-equity Assistance · Ghana
Not disclosed21 Jun 2021
ChefaaNon-equity Assistance · Egypt
Not disclosed18 Mar 2021
BetaStoreNon-equity Assistance · Nigeria
Not disclosed01 Nov 2020
SeventailNon-equity Assistance · Egypt
Not disclosed01 Dec 2019

SLA Funding Index · as of 29 Oct 2026

Your view shows the first 10 rounds of each search.

Questions about Non-equity Assistance rounds for Retail startups in Africa

How many Non-equity Assistance rounds did Retail startups in Africa raise?
StartupList Africa tracks 16 rounds in this view as of 29 Oct 2026, listed newest first.
How often is funding data updated?
Our funding database is updated daily. We track disclosed rounds from press releases, regulatory filings, investor announcements, and verified startup submissions.
What funding stages are tracked?
We track all stages including Pre-Seed, Seed, Series A through Series E+, as well as alternative capital types like angel investments, grants, debt financing, and convertible notes.
How is the funding amount determined?
Amounts shown are the disclosed USD equivalent at the time of announcement. Where the round was denominated in local currency, we convert using the exchange rate on the announcement date.