FundingsUpdated daily

Startup funding in Côte D'ivoire, 2026

4 disclosed rounds on the record for this view, newest first.

Updated 6,517 rounds on recordSource: SLA Funding IndexHow we count →Submit a round →

Startup funding in Côte D'ivoire, 20264 · newest first

All 6,517 rounds →
#StartupRoundAmountDate
1
Leya LabsFinancial Services · Abidjan
SeedNot disclosed26 Feb
2
GoCabFinancial Services · Abidjan
Debt Financing$30M26 Jan
3
GoCabFinancial Services · Abidjan
Seed$15M26 Jan
4
Green-PayFinancial Services · Abidjan
Funding RoundNot disclosed07 Jan

SLA Funding Index · as of 10 Oct 2026

Questions about startup funding in Côte D'ivoire, 2026

How many funding rounds did startups in Côte D'ivoire raise in 2026?
4 disclosed rounds are on the StartupList Africa record for this view as of 10 Oct 2026, listed newest first.
How often is funding data updated?
Our funding database is updated daily. We track disclosed rounds from press releases, regulatory filings, investor announcements, and verified startup submissions.
What funding stages are tracked?
We track all stages including Pre-Seed, Seed, Series A through Series E+, as well as alternative capital types like angel investments, grants, debt financing, and convertible notes.
How is the funding amount determined?
Amounts shown are the disclosed USD equivalent at the time of announcement. Where the round was denominated in local currency, we convert using the exchange rate on the announcement date.