Green-Pay logo

Funding roundFunding Round

Green-Pay Funding Round

Green-Pay raised a Funding Round from Caisse des dépôts et consignations de Côte d'Ivoire. It was announced on 6 January 2026.

3 sourcesSource: SLA Funding IndexHow we verify →
Announced
9 months ago
Investors
1

Investors in Green-Pay's Funding Round1

About this round

CDC-CI (state-backed Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations de Côte d'Ivoire) entered Green-Pay's capital alongside Orange Côte d'Ivoire Participations under an investment protocol signed 31 Dec 2025 (CDC-CI release, 6 Jan 2026). Financial terms and instrument not disclosed; amount remains unknown. Announcement date 6 Jan 2026 (CDC-CI release); signing date recorded as date_closed. Liners 'Venture (round not specified)' label and USD-blank amount not adopted.

Sources for this round3

Frequently asked about Green-Pay's Funding Round

Who invested in Green-Pay's Funding Round?
1 investor is named for this round: Caisse des dépôts et consignations de Côte d'Ivoire.