
SaveDirectly
OperatingUSSD savings platform for saving progressively toward purchases and insurance, without loans
Are you the founder?
- Total raised
- $300K
- disclosed
- Last round
- $300K
- Pre-seed
- Rounds
- 3
SaveDirectly funding and investors
SaveDirectly has raised $300K across 3 disclosed rounds. The latest is a $300K Pre-seed announced 05 May 2026.
- Round cadence
- 2 mo
- average gap
SaveDirectly funding rounds3 · newest first
| Announced | Round | Lead · investors | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 05 May 2026 | Pre-seed | Lead not disclosed | $300K |
| 09 Mar 2026 | Grant | Lead not disclosed | Undisclosed |
Showing 2 of 3 rounds. A free account shows up to 4 rounds; Pro shows all of them. Create free account
Investors in SaveDirectly2 · leads first
| Investor | Role | Rounds | First |
|---|---|---|---|
| Participant | Participant | Grant, Pre-seed | Mar 2026 |
| Venture CapitalVenture Capital · Participant | Participant | Pre-seed | May 2026 |
Frequently asked about SaveDirectly
- How much funding has SaveDirectly raised?
- SaveDirectly has raised $300K across 3 funding rounds. Its latest, a $300K Pre-seed, was announced on 05 May 2026.
- Who has invested in SaveDirectly?
- Backers include Digital Africa and DEG Impulse.
Profile updated Source: SLA Startup IndexHow we count →
