FundingsUpdated daily

Payments startup funding in Morocco

8 disclosed rounds on the record for this view, newest first.

Updated 6,517 rounds on recordSource: SLA Funding IndexHow we count →Submit a round →

Payments startup funding in Morocco8 · newest first

All 6,517 rounds →
#StartupRoundAmountDate
1
CASHPLUSFinance · Casablanca
Initial Public Offering (IPO)$44M07 Nov 2025
2
CASHPLUSFinance · Casablanca
Private Equity$62M18 Oct 2023
3
Lacaisse.maPOS Solutions · Casablanca
SeedNot disclosed01 Sep 2021
4
invyadFinancial Services · Casablanca
Seed$300K01 Mar 2020
5
invyadFinancial Services · Casablanca
Pre-seed$150K01 Sep 2019
6
CASHPLUSFinance · Casablanca
Private EquityNot disclosed02 May 2019
7
S2MFinancial Services · Casablanca
Post-IPO Equity$15M23 Feb 2016
8
CASHPLUSFinance · Casablanca
Private EquityNot disclosed31 Jul 2014

SLA Funding Index · as of 10 Oct 2026

Questions about Payments startup funding in Morocco

How many funding rounds did Payments startups in Morocco raise?
8 disclosed rounds are on the StartupList Africa record for this view as of 10 Oct 2026, listed newest first.
How often is funding data updated?
Our funding database is updated daily. We track disclosed rounds from press releases, regulatory filings, investor announcements, and verified startup submissions.
What funding stages are tracked?
We track all stages including Pre-Seed, Seed, Series A through Series E+, as well as alternative capital types like angel investments, grants, debt financing, and convertible notes.
How is the funding amount determined?
Amounts shown are the disclosed USD equivalent at the time of announcement. Where the round was denominated in local currency, we convert using the exchange rate on the announcement date.