Pullus Africa logo

Funding roundInvestment (instrument not disclosed)

Pullus Africa Investment (instrument not disclosed)

Pullus Africa raised an Investment (instrument not disclosed) round from Acumen. It was announced on 10 April 2026.

2 sourcesSource: SLA Funding IndexHow we verify →
Announced
6 months ago
Investors
1

Investors in Pullus Africa's Investment (instrument not disclosed)1

About this round

Acumen investment in Pullus Africa Solutions Limited (Nigeria). Amount and instrument not disclosed by Acumen or the secondary coverage reviewed; export 'Undisclosed' consistent. Investor lead status not stated. Investor linked: 'Acumen' (id 478, the Acumen impact investor), not Acumen Capital Partners (1354) or Acumen Resilient Agriculture Fund (3184). The earlier 2023/2024 seed history of Pullus is separate and unresolved (export row 890).

Sources for this round2

Frequently asked about Pullus Africa's Investment (instrument not disclosed)

Who invested in Pullus Africa's Investment (instrument not disclosed)?
1 investor is named for this round: Acumen.